Skip to Main Content
Text size: SmallMediumLargeExtra-Large

NIDCR Organization Chart (FY2011)


National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research

Organization Chart

Office of the Director
Director, Dr. Lawrence A. Tabak
Deputy Director, Dr. A. Isabel Garcia
Associate Director for Management, Mr. Thomas G. Murphy

Office of Administrative Management
Director, Mr. Thomas G. Murphy

Office of Information Technology
Director, Mr. John A. Prue

Office of Clinical Trials
Operations and Management
Director, Ms. Michelle A. Culp

Office of Science Policy and Analysis
Director, Dr. Amy Adams

Office of Communications and Health Education
Director, Ms. Susan M. Johnson

Division of Intramural Research
Director, Dr. Robert C. Angerer

Division of Extramural Research
Director, Dr. Pamela M. McInnes

Division of Extramural Activities
Director, Dr. Alicia Dombroski

Share This Page

GooglePlusExternal link – please review our disclaimer

LinkedInExternal link – please review our disclaimer


This page last updated: January 06, 2014