Staff Contacts

Michael Collins, MD

Senior Clinical Investigator 
Skeletal Disorders & Mineral Homeostasis Section

Mary Daum

Chief, Health Information and Public Liaison Branch

Jimmy Do

Chief, Financial Management Branch

Dena Fischer, DDS, MSD, MS

Acting Director, Center for Clinical Research
Director, Clinical and Practice-Based Research Program
Acting Director, Clinical Trials Program

Gallya Gannot, DMD, PhD

Director, Clinical Research and Clinical Technologies Program
Director, HIV/AIDS and Oral Health Research Program

Laura Kerosuo, PhD

Stadtman Tenure-Track Investigator
Neural Crest Development and Disease Unit

Ashok Kulkarni, PhD

Senior Investigator
Functional Genomics Section
Director, Gene Transfer Facility

Nadya Lumelsky, PhD

Director, Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine Program
Chief, Integrative Biology and Infectious Diseases Branch

James Melvin, PhD, DDS

Co-Director, Dental Clinical Research Fellowship Program
Senior Investigator, Secretory Mechanisms & Dysfunctio​n Section

Melissa Riddle, PhD

Director, Behavioral and Social Sciences Research Program
Chief, Behavioral and Social Sciences Research Branch

Kathryn Stein, PhD

Director, Developmental Biology and Genetics Program
Acting Director, Data Science, Computational Biology, & Bioinformatics Program

Lu Wang, PhD

Director, Translational Genetics & Genomics Program
Chief, Translational Genomics Research Branch

Roberto Weigert, PhD

Adjunct Senior Investigator
Intracellular Membrane Trafficking Section

Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Cellular & Molecular Biology, NCI

Marian Young, PhD

Deputy Scientific Director
Senior Investigator, Molecular Biology of Bones & Teeth Section