Intramural Investigators

John Chiorini, Ph.D.

Associate Scientific Director
Scientific Resources

Adeno-Associated Virus Biology Section
Kelly Ten Hagen, Ph.D.

Associate Scientific Director
Diversity Equity Inclusion Accessibility

Developmental Glycobiology Section
Nadine Samara, Ph.D.

Stadtman Tenure-Track Investigator
Distinguished Scholar

Structural Biochemistry Unit
Roberto Weigert, Ph.D.

Adjunct Senior Investigator, NIDCR
Senior Investigator, NCI

Intracellular Membrane Trafficking Section, NIDCR & Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Biology, NCI